GOSPEL OF LUKE

Sunday 12/17/17 – Gospel of Luke 24

Sunday 12/10/17 – Gospel of Luke 23

Sunday 12/3/17 – Gospel of Luke 22:35-71

Sunday 11/26/17 – Gospel of Luke 22:1-34

Sunday 11/19/17 – Gospel of Luke 21:25-38

Sunday 11/12/17 – Gospel of Luke 21:1-24

Sunday 11/5/17 – Gospel of Luke 20

Sunday 10/29/17 – Gospel of Luke 19

Sunday 10/22/17 – Gospel of Luke 18

Sunday 10/15/17 – Gospel of Luke 17

Sunday 10/08/17 – Gospel of Luke 16

Sunday 10/1/17 – Gospel of Luke 15

Sunday 09/24/17 – Gospel of Luke 14

Sunday 09/17/17 – Gospel of Luke 13

Sunday 09/10/17 – Gospel of Luke 12:22-59

Sunday 09/03/17 – Gospel of Luke 12:1-21

Sunday 08/27/17 – Gospel of Luke 11:14-54

Sunday 08/20/17 – Gospel of Luke 11:1-13

Sunday 07/30/17 – Gospel of Luke 10

Sunday 07/23/17 – Gospel of Luke 9:28-62

Sunday 07/16/17 – Gospel of Luke 9:1-27

Sunday 07/9/17 – Gospel of Luke 8

Sunday 06/25/17 – Gospel of Luke 7

Sunday 06/18/17 – Gospel of Luke 6:17-49

Sunday 06/11/17 – Gospel of Luke 6:1-16

Sunday 06/04/17 – Gospel of Luke Chapter 5

Sunday 05/21/17 – Gospel of Luke Chapter 4:31-44

Sunday 05/14/17 – Gospel of Luke Chapter 4:1-30

Sunday 05/7/17 – Gospel of Luke Chapter 3

Sunday 04/30/17 – Gospel of Luke Chapter 2

Sunday 04/23/17 – Gospel of Luke Chapter 1:26-80

Sunday 04/09/17 – Gospel of Luke Chapter 1:1-25